REVIEWS

Read our customers' five-star reviews about our pleasure flights, training, and trial lessons

james-fitzpatrick
James Fitzpatrick October 18, 2016
Had a wonderful time, the staff were very entertaining, and extremely friendly to our children. Thanks for a great experience!
heather-wall
Heather WallOctober 16, 2016
Fabulous from start to finish - so warm and welcoming and particularly good with small children. We booked a 6-Mile flight for our three-year-old and his granddad and all the staff were friendly and helpful - particularly the ground crew. We'll definitely go again.
leanne-parry
Leanne Parry October 1, 2016
Absolutely a fantastic experience. I was co-pilot and talking to the pilot on our flight it was amazing not just the beautiful views but also the experience. I was gob-smacked when I was told what speed we were doing, it surely didn't feel like we were going that fast. Will be booking again soon I want to get my children up in the air, they will love it.
Sharon Paling August 27, 2016
We had a 30-minute pleasure flight over Nottingham. It was fantastic. Thank you all. xx
matty-becky-burton
Matty Becky BurtonJuly 31, 2016
Friendly staff, amazing experience and we can't wait to do it again, thank you.
Carole Robinson July 24, 2016
My husband and son enjoyed a flight here today. Lovely place and lovely people. All in all a great experience. My husband has booked a longer flight and my son is considering a lesson. Thank you very much.
anthony-beaumont
Anthony Beaumont June 18, 2016
We had a pleasure flight from Breighton with our four kids, aged 4, 5, 7 and 9, absolutely brilliant. Thank you
elaine-rushton
Elaine Rushton October 9
We had a pleasure flight from Breighton with our four kids, aged 4, 5, 7 and 9, absolutely brilliant. Thank you
Teresa Thornley Barker October 9, 2016
I booked a flight from Breighton as a gift for my dad's retirement and a 13th birthday surprise for my son. Everything went like clockwork, staff were professional, efficient and friendly and the weather was perfect... bonus! I will definitely book with Central Helicopters again.
julie-shepherd
Julie Shepherd August 31, 2016
We booked the Dambuster and Chatsworth Tour for my Grandmother's 90th birthday present, as she has always wanted to experience a helicopter ride. Today she went on this tour and it was fantastic from start to finish. The staff were fantastic with getting her in and out of the helicopter, nothing was too much trouble, and the tour itself was brilliant. Would highly recommend.
june-bicknell
June Bicknell August 1, 2016
Amazing experience. This was a belated 50th wedding anniversary gift from Craig and family and he very hesitatingly joined us with granddaughter Lea, also. We all thoroughly enjoyed the flight, and would have future flights.
Charlene RealGood Parr
Charlene RealGood Parr July 31, 2016
Go for it! It's a blast! Definitely booking more at this price. Thank you
Michelle HaydenJune 26, 2016
Fantastic experience we loved it! Very well organised, would love to do it again for longer! Thank you
debra-vickers
Debra VickersMay 15, 2016
Was an amazing flight and staff were fantastic. Want to do it again :)

WANT TO READ MORE?

Head to Facebook and Tripadvisor for customer reviews.

TOP